Our Blog

The event will take place on 17th SEPTEMBER.

14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST,  10:00 EDT, 07:00 PDT

Agenda for this FREE Webminar:

Welcome
David Quinn, NAFEMS

An Introduction to FEM Forging
Dr Gino Duffett, NAFEMS

New Challenges in Numerical Simulation of Forging Processes: Multiscale and Multiphysics Approaches 
Professor Elisabeth Massoni, CEMEF

Q & A Session

Closing

More details are available on the NAFEMS website:

http://www.nafems.org/events/nafems/2014/forging_webinar2/

Date: 17th September 2014